2017 -2018 ISS Board of Directors

President - Tina Chisholm 

Vice President - Liam McCreery 

Treasurer - Sabrina Pike

Fundraising Chairs-Jackie Groves and Jill Elliott

Head Coach - Dave Chisholm

Secretary-Andrea Wright

Registrar-Jaclyn Armstrong

Social Convenor-Andrea Maier

Constitution founding member-Nancy Beggs


Please contact Tina Chisholm (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) if you’re interested in becoming a member of the executive committee.


Some of the areas we are looking for help include:

Equipment Manager


Marketing Manager

News & Events

Get in touch

Victoria Park
Community Centre
355 Wellington St.
Ingersoll, ON
N5C 1B6

519 425 0128


Sign up to our newsletter:

Our Latest Tweets